tutabikes.blogg.se

Pokemon heart gold elite four
Pokemon heart gold elite four





So either I'm really lucky or really good, or the people who said my team wasn't good enough are just plain wrong. I had a hard time beating Elite #4, did it on first try, but half of my team fainted. I beat Elite #1 and Elite #3 without taking any status effects or any damage, and Elite #2 with only one Pokemon fainting. I've actually had really easy battles so far.

pokemon heart gold elite four pokemon heart gold elite four

Before I started I also leveled up all of my Pokemon to LVL 40-42, replaced Lugia's Fly with Dragon Pulse and Rhyhorn's Rock Smash with Earthquake, and evolved Pikachu > Raichu and Ponyta > Rapidash. So far I've beat the Elite Four, just for the Champion now. Took your advice on a few things, but I had no fight TM's, so I had to wing it. You might want to get some fighting moves other than Focus Blast and rock smash for the Dark team, and having multiple moves of the same type on the same pokemon is usually seen as kind of a wasted spot. Said: I'm pretty sure the highest levelled pokemon in the league is 50 so it shouldn't give you too much trouble.







Pokemon heart gold elite four